You are here:  Home » Admissions » Holiday Programs

Summer & Winter School

Gecko Garden Preschool offers holiday programs over the June and December/January preschool holidays. These Summer and Winter Schools are lively programs that have an overarching theme and then specific topics that change each week.

The programs are generally divided into two classes of 20 children each: younger children, 18 months to 3 years old; and older children, 4 to 5 years old. Current students have the opportunity to enrol first, and any remaining places are usually opened to the wider community in Phnom Penh. The holiday programs are held in the mornings only and the hours are similar to our regular school hours (drop-off from 7:30am and collect by 12:00pm).

A healthy snack is provided each day. Fresh water is available but children should bring their own water bottles labelled with their name. Children can attend the Summer School for anything from one to five weeks and the Winter School for one or two weeks.

Summer School 2018
“Step into the Gecko Garden Galaxy”

  • WEEK 1:  STARS
    Monday 4 June – Friday 8 June
  • WEEK 2:  ROCKET SHIPS
    Monday 11 June – Friday 15 June
  • WEEK 3:  ALIENS
    Monday 18 June – Friday 22 June
  • WEEK 4:  PLANETS
    Monday 25 June – Friday 29 June
  • WEEK 5:  ROBOTS
    Monday 2 July – Friday 6 July

$65 per week

Download the Summer School 2018 flyer
Download the Summer School registration form 2018
Please email enquiries to info@nullgeckogarden-preschool.org or call 092575431